Meet the Becker Community Center Leadership Team!

Bartt Gevens

Recreation Services Manager

763-220-3437
bgevens@ci.becker.mn.us
Josh Kuha

Recreation & Leisure Assistant Director

763-200-4261
jkuha@ci.becker.mn.us
Julie Krenz

Administrative Support Specialist

763-200-4273
jkrenz@ci.becker.mn.us
Ken Burgess

Maintenance Specialist

763-200-4153

kburgess@ci.becker.mn.us

Emmy Howard

Adventure Zone Coordinator

763-200-4271
az@ci.becker.mn.us
Dhani Adler

Fitness/Program & Events Coordinator

763-200-4271
dadler@ci.becker.mn.us
Emily Keenan

Aquatics Coordinator

763-200-4274
ekeenan@ci.becker.mn.us
Please contact the Becker Community Center today to learn more about any of our instructors’ unique fitness classes and schedule your visit!

SITEMAP

HOME

MEMBERSHIP & RATES

PROGRAMS & EVENTS

ABOUT US

CONTACT

PH: (763) 200-4271

LOCATION

11500 Sherburne Ave
Becker, Minnesota 55308

FOLLOW US

REGULAR BUILDING HOURS

Monday – Friday

5am – 9pm

Saturday

8am – 8pm

Sunday*

*We are closed Sundays Memorial Day through Labor Day

 

OPEN SWIM HOURS

*Lifeguard on duty*
*Waterslide is ON*

Monday – Saturday
12:00pm – 7:30pm

 

LAP SWIM HOURS

*No Lifeguard on duty - MUST be 18+ years old*

Monday, Tuesday, & Thursday

5:00am - 8:30am, 11:30am – 12:00pm, & 7:30pm - 8:45pm

Wednesday 

5:00am – 12:00pm, & 7:30pm – 8:45pm

Friday

5:00am – 9:30am, 11:30am-12:00pm,  & 7:30pm – 8:45pm

Saturday

8:00am – 12:00pm